Skip to content ↓

Welcome to the team

The team have been busy recruiting over the past few weeks and subsequently there have been a number of changes across the central team.

A warm welcome and lots of good wishes to the following team members on becoming part of our growing team:

  • Sarah Anderson – Solent Maths Hub Lead
  • Sharon Collins – Head of HR​
  • Charlie Dowse – Solent Maths Hub Co-ordinator
  • Yvonne Dunning – Trust Facilities Manager (Hard Services)​
  • Nicky Goodridge – School Improvement Lead​
  • Emma Gregory – Site Assistant, Thornden
  • Thomas Hoggarth – Apprentice IT Support Technician, Thornden
  • Carly May - Interim HR Officer
  • Keiran Nolan – Trust Network Manager
  • Louise Phillips – Assistant Solent Maths Hub Lead (Primary)


Our congratulations also go to the following team members who have recently changed roles:

  • Caroline Lowing – Head of School, Test Valley​ (SLA)
  • Pete Wragg – Trust Facilities Manager (Soft Services)​
  • Chriss Atkinson – Head of IT
  • Edwin Li – Assistant Network Manager