HISP Multi Academy Trust has two schools that have been designated as national teaching School Hubs.  Congratulations to Thornden School and Portswood Primary School.  Our TSHs will cover Portsmouth, Southampton, IoW, Eastleigh, Gosport, Fareham, Havant, Test Valley, New Forest and Winchester.  We are looking forward to working with new and existing schools on teacher and leadership development.

More information to follow